updated 3:45 PM EST, Wed February 13, 2013
ON LIVE TV NOW
The Situation Room with Wolf Blitzer Wolf Blitzer brings you the latest in political news and international events.
FEATURED TV
Penn State report 'flawed'?
Erin talks to Jay Paterno
Next pope needs to 'engage'
Wuerl on 'Starting Point'
Ex-cop at the academy: OutFront
Dorner's LAPD Training
AC360 investigates his termination
Why was Dorner fired?
Pop star double standard?
Donny Deutsch in for Piers
President Obama's jobs claims
'Early Start' reality check
Dorner's friend: He was fun, respected
Talks of 'shock' on AC360
Markets Closed CNNMoney.com »
Updated  4:15 pm ET Feb 13
My quotes Indexes
  • Dow 13,982.91
    (-0.26 %)
    -35.79
  • Nasdaq 3,196.88
    (+0.33 %)
    +10.39
  • S&P 1,520.33
    (+0.06 %)
    +0.9
Go

Atlanta, GA

Current conditions

your weather
49°

Cloudy

Hi 54°  |  Lo 34°

 

Feels like 45°

State Of The Union
Dorner
Pope Benedict XVI
Retina Macbook Pro

Quick vote

    How do you rate the state of the union in the U.S.?
On now

The Situation Room with Wolf Blitzer

Wolf Blitzer brings you the latest in political news and international events.
  • CNN Radio
  • HLN
  • Full Schedule

Must Watch TV

  1. SoledadStarting Point
    7am ET / 4am PT on CNN
  2. The Situation RoomThe Situation Room
    4pm ET / 1pm PT on CNN
  3. Erin Burnett: OutFrontErin Burnett: OutFront
    7pm ET / 4pm PT on CNN
  4. AC 360AC 360
    8pm ET/PT on CNN
  5. Piers Morgan TonightPiers Morgan Tonight
    9pm ET/PT on CNN

Trending Video

  1. Marco Rubio's dry mouth moment 0:22
  2. Nye: Asteroid to miss Earth by 15 min. 1:22
  3. Upton on bikini shoot: 'I was frozen' 2:01
  4. Half-a-football-field asteroid nears Earth 2:03
  5. Is the Dorner manhunt over? 2:35
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT